Invite Tryout List - PF 2016

Thank you to those who attended open tryouts the past weekend. 

If your name is not listed below, we encourage you to attend Smokestack Ultimate tryouts. You can sign up in advance at

The following 33 players are invited to participate in Prairie Fire’s Invite Tryout on May 21-22. 

Austin Barnes

Brett Hidaka

Brian Tressel

Cameron Hunter

Chas Busch

Chris Schrieber

Christian Simpson

Cody Curran

Cole Petsche

Colin Fry

Danny Kurz

Dom Peluso

Jamison DeSalvo

Jared VanLandingham

Jay Froude

Jessie White

Joe Nickels

Joe Wheelock

Jones Clemons

Kaplan Maurer

Matt Jackson

Michael Faaborg

Mitch Kulczak

Nolan Schmalenberger

Cory Green

Sam Berkelhammer

Sam Ward

Sean Rock

Shannon Allen

Tim Robbins

Valley Renshaw

Wes Axtell

Zach Hunter